This is G speaking

“Kecaplah dan lihatlah betapa baiknya Tuhan itu….”

Those words speak very strongly in my spirit coz aku selalu inget apa yang Tuhan udah lakukan buat aku since taun 2000, especially today with my wife. I really thank God in this year coz I remember that aku doanya umur 36 aku nikah tapi tak disangka sebelum umur itu Tuhan udah kasih the best soulmate and the greatest wife wkwkwkwk…puitis banget..

Hadiah terbesar adalah when I was ministering in Johor, seorang nabi gave my name Gideon on my birthday setelah aku selesai khotbah. Wow itu the greatest gift in my life waktu aku masih single hehehehe. But NOW my greatest gift, I met a mentor and now he has become my spiritual father, Pastor Joseph/Ko Jo ……yeah man🙂 . I must learn to humble myself to learn a lot from him hehehehe.. then  Tuhan pertemukan with my “EVE” hehehehe. That’s the most special gift God has given me (it’s the story of God divine appointment)

Today is my birthday, I spent time with my wife and reviewed back all we’ve been thru. We had our romantic moments, sharing His Goodness when we were in moment of despair, disappointment, failure,almost bitter so on & so forth. But God’s sovereign will nyata bgt buat kita and sekarang, THIS MY FIRST BDAY WITH MY WIFE. God is so good🙂 . Tadi saat aku merasa pingin bgt spend time with my wife terus at home berdua aja, suddenly Holy Spirit said “That’s how our Father longing for us to spend time with us”, I was so overwhelmed when Holy Spirit said that to me.

The things that I can see from her now is my wife so fragile hehehehehe. Jadi lembut hatinya. Udah ga kaya dulu yg terkenal ama anak2, serem and ga maen2. So I made a lot of changes in her wkwkwkwk (because of God”s will works in us). We both believe that Tuhan ciptain kita, supaya kita ga hanya pake our free will (coz the world juga pake free will) but the most powerful is when we submit to God and allow God’s will reign and alive over our will. And waktu kita flash back Tuhan udah kasih Aiden for us is also miracle, pokoknya banyak deh sampe hal2 yg private. Ga bisa cerita disini ya, coz only for adult..hehehe….

The most beautiful is when kita share waktu aku pertama berbunga2 with her, waktu masih single and doa bareng. But suddenly aku harus press that feeling karena ada org yg ga setuju😦 and aku sempet tried to let her go. Intinya sih skrg we are bound by His destiny/Will of God. Sekarang kita hanya selalu ingat kebaikan Tuhan coz I believe this relationship is eternal hiks hiks (terharu… ). This birthday is very meaningful bgt coz my wife ambil leave dari office just for nemenin aku on my bday. Kita sharing2 dari awal sampe skrg & also His Goodness.

And malem sebelumnya dia surprised me  pake durian and dikasi lilin..ahahaha. (Since kita udah berminggu2 lewat tukang duren tapi ga beli2 padahal dah pingin bgt). I didn’t expect it, padahal aku udah lupa my bday. My first cake is durian from my wife…wkwkwkwk. This is one of the romantic moments in my life with my wife. Ini namanya menabur dengan airmata tapi menuai dengar sorak sorai, but more to come is a new challenge with my baby. New level, new blessing, new power, new anointing, new spirit dimension, new things etc.

The most interesting is I can see my wife is so glowing coz Firman Tuhan mengatakan, husband yg punya tanggung jawab untuk menguduskan istrinya dengan Firman…hehehehe. Yeah thats me🙂 (Shower her with His word n with LOVE). Indah ya ternyata punya family sendiri. It’s beyond my thought…

THE WILL OF GOD IS THE SAFEST PLACE IN THIS WORLD even pertamanya sih ga enak but the result is SO beautiful….

Next time we will share lagi ya..

———-

Happy Beddey my darling-hanibani-sweety-pie-caramel-ice-cream. The best things ever happened to me, first is Jesus and then… you🙂
-N-

9 Responses to “This is G speaking”


  1. 1 Nanda August 23, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    Sweet banget ko…
    I’m waiting deh punya PH from G.O.D hehehehehe
    Tetap percaya walau tak melihat jalan Tuhan…
    Gbu d^^b

  2. 2 kath August 23, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    seriously, CIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE manisnya blog cici Nelly di-hijack ko G!!!!! aku terharu bgt loh pas baca. so sweet and so inspiring (buat nyari yg berkualitas kayak koko itu dicari dimana yah? <– udah tau sih, ga perlu nanya sebenernya whahaha)

    tp yg plg kocak aps udah lagi terharu2 trus baca:
    " Possibly related posts: (automatically generated) Ditampar"

    hahahah udah ga nyambung, jauh bgt lagi sama inti blogpost ini whahaha

  3. 3 victor August 23, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    WOW ! mantep banget yah God’s plan ! heheheh Best wishes for Ko Gideon, Ci Nelly and Aiden !!! God bless all of you ! I’m really blessed by this family😀

  4. 4 ivon September 4, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    whoa…the man behind the screen speaks..all bow..heuheue

    i like the small-sized writings at the end though. hehehe so sweet. cant ever imagine ci nelly saying dat. wkwkwk

  5. 6 cooleve September 7, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    so sweeeeet ci.. >_<
    n i really loved tulisan kcl dr cici di bwh.. (just like the person above me :D)

  6. 8 Michael Aulia September 13, 2010 at 11:08 am

    Wah heuhue thanks buat postnya – menguatkan buat gue juga🙂 Happy for you two especially because u two were following what God wants from you

    Happy 1st bday bersama wife hauehuhue i’m looking forward it too one day


Leave a Reply

Quote of the week

We are not human beings having spiritual experience. We are spiritual beings having human experience.

Archives

Receive Blog Updates!

Add to Technorati Favorites
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

