DeZain

Gue baru buka new category in my blog… design2 stuff gitu deh.

Design2 yg gue bikin or maybe some other design/artistic work yg gue suka.

Slideshow dibawah ini compilation of some of my works, ( u have to press the next/back button manually)…. Mao promosiin diri sendiri. Sapa tau ada yg butuh servis design gue dengan bayaran gede, kan lumayan nambahin income buat gue pegi2 misi.. hehehe😛

3 Responses to “DeZain”


  1. 1 Alfian Palar January 14, 2008 at 12:08 pm

    Dear Nelly,

    Howdy, you today? I hope you keep in touch of our Lord Jesus.
    Oh yeah, how about all SM07 team at S’pore? How about Eugene, Davin, Budi, and etc.

    I wish we can meet again! maybe in next years or somewhere..I don’t know…So we can serving God together or join one another in more mission.

    Tetap pandang Jesus;Jangan pernah lepaskan dirimu dari padaNya. Sepahit apapun masa lalumu, Jesus tetap mengasihimu, Kasih karuniaNya, senatiasa bersamamu.
    Jesus memiliki rencana yang indah dalam hidupmu. Aku percaya suatu saat nanti engkau akan tercenggang2 melihat perbuatanNya dalam hidupmu. ketika engaku menyadarinya, hanya ucapan syukurlah yang akan keluar dari hidupmu.

    Alfian Palar
    HITS

  2. 2 nelotte January 14, 2008 at 2:50 pm

    AMEN BRO!!!!

    sekarang pun, aku udah tercenggang2 kok ngeliat perbuatanNYA buat aku. Sampe klepek2 pokoknya dehhh.. hehehehhe

    tenkiu bgt ya for your encouragement.

    Ya maybe kapan2 we’ll be serving the Lord together again🙂

  3. 3 NANDA July 19, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    ciiii disainnya keren2 euy… mantebs…^^d


Leave a Reply

Quote of the week

We are not human beings having spiritual experience. We are spiritual beings having human experience.

Archives

Receive Blog Updates!

Add to Technorati Favorites
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

