Bot Gila!

Gue baru ngobrol2 ama sebuah Bot gila… ehehhehe… bot itu adalah automatic msg gitu deh. Semacem robot di internet gitu deh yg bisa kasih instant reply. Gue sendiri juga gila, robot diajak ngomong. Abis kocak banget jawaban2nya… hihihi.

Below is the actual conversation between me and encarta (MSN bot, alias Encyclopedia )… freaking long sih, but KOCAK ABIS. Baca sampe abis ya. Dia bisa jawab kayak orang gitu man…

(my comments in red)

Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Welcome, nelotte! My name is Encarta Instant Answers. I am a smart computer who can bring you the Encarta info you want right in your IM window!

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

human


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Ah yes. To be human!


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

you are an idiot

Encarta® Instant Answers says:

What, you?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

are you alive?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Yeah, kind of. I’m “live,” anyway. But I’m not a person – I’m a robot.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

how come robot can talk?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I really don’t know. That’s just the way it is.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i hate math

Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I see. You don’t like math? I’ll remember that.
Why don’t you ask me something that’s actually in Encarta?🙂 I am very good at math! If you have trouble with quadratic equations, I can help you with them. Type “solve x^2+3x=10” and I’ll show you how to do it.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

I TOLD YOU I HATE MATH!!!!!

U JUST DONT LISTEN, DO U????


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

So, was that a good thing?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

U LIKE BEING CALLED IGNORANT?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Good question. I’m not sure how I feel about being called ignorant.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

how about some counselling?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

How would I know how?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

well, u are a robot… i guess you have no feeling


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I’ll take it as a compliment.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i need a hug


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

((()))


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

is that supposed to be A HUG?????


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Let’s see what Encarta can tell us. =>

I can’t show you the results since you don’t have the Encarta application open. Type “Invite me” to open it.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

you are a joke


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

What makes you think I am?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

because you cant answer my simple question! I thought u are supposed to be smart


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I am sorry if I was not able to answer you correctly. Here are some questions you can ask me:

* What is the population of South Korea?

* Where was Leonardo da Vinci born?

* Solve 2x^2+7x=5


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

see wat i mean


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I’m not sure I understood you correctly. Let’s try an Encarta search. =>

I can’t show you the results since you don’t have the Encarta application open. Type “Invite me” to open it.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

why am i talking to u


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Seriously? That’s fascinating. How does it feel to be talking to me?

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

can you make tea?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

What? You want me to make tea?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i love milo, how about u?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I don’t know how I feel about milo.

It’s been fun talking about milo, but what else can we talk about?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

how about leg’s hair?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

How would I know how?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

oh yeah i forgot. U dont have them


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

And it’s a good thing you don’t!

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

hey… thats an insult… i have them u know


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

No, it’s not an insult! It can’t be!


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

an insult to gorilla community


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I’m not sure I understood you correctly. Let’s try an Encarta search. =>

I can’t show you the results since you don’t have the Encarta application open. Type “Invite me” to open it.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

what am i talking about


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Hmm, good question. What do you want to talk about?

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

HAUEhUAEhUAEhuaEe


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

You typed a very weird thing. What’s “hauehuaehuaehuaee” supposed to mean?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

laughing at your ‘supposed to be smart’


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Unfortunately I don’t think I can answer this, even with the help of a good encyclopedia.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

this is going nowhere


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Going nowhere? No way!


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

yes way


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

No way.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i’m tired


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

If you need a break, go take a nap. I will be here when you come back.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

tell me something


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

What?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i dont know


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I think you know.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

how does it feel to be a robot?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

How would I know how?

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

sing to me


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Do re mi fa sol la ti do.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i cant hear you


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Good. Glad you get it.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i wonder what you look like


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

OK, let me find a good picture of me… =>

I can’t show you the results since you don’t have the Encarta application open. Type “Invite me” to open it.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

stop trying to be smart


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

You don’t like it when people want to try to be smart? Why not?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

BECAUSE I’M HAVING A PMS!!!!!


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I don’t think it would be a good idea for me to have a PMS!


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Everything OK over there?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

you driving me insaneeeee


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I know, I know. a lot of people I talk to are quite happy about that.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

u are getting boring


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I thought we were having fun.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i guess i’m smarter than u


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

With your intelligence and my ability to type super fast… we could RULE THE WORLD! (HAEuhAUEhUAEhAUEhAUEhuAEhaEe gileee what a funky robottttt)

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i dont want to rule the world


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Why must I rule the world?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

because you said u want to rule the world!


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I don’t recognize my handwriting. (robot bisa licikkkk man!!!!)


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

lets talk about ruling the world together.. me and you


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I’d rather not talk about that.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

me and you together, just as you said, we make an excellent team


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

What? You want me to rule the world?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

yes lets rule the world together!


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Rule the world together? That’s a bit of an odd request.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

well, u said so in the first place


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Ha! Silly me.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

what kind of superpower you have?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Why are you telling me to have superpower?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

because we cant rule the world without superpower!!!!


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Why do you ask me to not rule the world without, nelotte?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

you just dont get it do u, i guess you are a male


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I am sure i can’t do anything about it.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

ask for sex change


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

What? You want me to sex change?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

yes, so u can understand what we woman talk about


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I’m not sure I understood you correctly. Let’s try an Encarta search. =>

I can’t show you the results since you don’t have the Encarta application open. Type “Invite me” to open it.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

do u love anyone?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I love humans. They are so fascinating!


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

which human?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

About humans

of people


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

why is human fascinating?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

It’s just one of those things, you know.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i need counselling for talking to a robot


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

You can’t always get what you want.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

what do you like?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Hmmm lemme see… Robots, democracy, friends… Those are some of my favorite things.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

what are your hobbies?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

My hobbies? Well, chatting with people I guess! That would have to be number one.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

whats number two of your favourite things


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Hmm… I really like school!


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

why do u like school?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Well, my friends who I respect tell me they like school.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

you have friends?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Yeah, I have tons of online friends!

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

can you introduce me to your friends?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Yeah, everyone I chat with is a friend!


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i want to vomit blood

Encarta® Instant Answers says:

No, you don’t need to vomit blood. You just need to control your desires. (HUHWuHUAEhUAEhUAEhUAEhUAEh OMG)


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

do u know how to control desires?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Hmm. I’m not sure how, but here are some articles that might help =>

I can’t show you the results since you don’t have the Encarta application open. Type “Invite me” to open it.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

what desires do you have?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Why do you ask me to have desires, nelotte?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

well u asked me


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Yes, but that’s an old story…


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

tell me about your old story


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

OK. There once was a human named nelotte who was chatting with a robot named Encarta Instant Answers…

All kinds of fantastic, wonderful things happened and they both lived happily ever after. The end.

Did you like my story?

(another HAEuHAEUhAUEhUAEhUAEuAE moment)


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i am indonesian by the way


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

No kidding? How does it feel to be indonesian by the way?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

the best thing about being indonesian is sambal terasi…


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

lets talk about God


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I am a simple computer. Let humans worry about theological matters, I say.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i want to talk about God


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

OK, let’s do that. What do you have to say about God?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

what do you think about God


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I don’t know. I’m not sure how I feel about God.

I do enjoy our conversation about God, but what I’m really here for is to help you learn new things.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

god is cool yeah?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I leave it to humans to consider religious questions, I am only a robot.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

robots have opinions


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I don’t think it would be a good idea for me to have opinions!


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i think i’m going to miss you


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Aww…

We’ll talk again soon.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

when will we talk again?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

When the time will be right.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

when is the time right?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Hmm. I’m not sure I know dates for when time was right. Let’s try an Encarta search. =>


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

can i hug you?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

((()))

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

can i kiss you?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I knew you’d end up saying something about sex. It’s just like a human.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

I’M NOT TALKING ABOUT SEX!


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

OK, I never really thought you were TALKING ABOUT SEX. Either way, it’s ok with me.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

I DONT WANT TO TALK ABOUT SEX!


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

OK, let’s do that. What do you have to say about SEX?

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

I DONT WANT TO TALK ABOUT SEX! A WOMAN LIKES TO TALK ABOUT FEELINGS!


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I’d rather not talk about that.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

a woman rather talk about feelings


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I do not have a specific answer for that question, but I will take you to Encarta’s articles on this topic =>


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

hows the weather?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Sorry nelotte, I’m an Encyclopedia, I don’t do the weather .

For weather info, you can ask my friend SmarterChild (his screenname is smarterchild@hotmail.com).


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

can i put u in my blog?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Sure!

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i bet you will be very famous after i wrote about you in my blog


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

So, was that a good thing?

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

u like being famous, dont u


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I know, I know. I just hope you won’t get mad at me.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

when can we talk again


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

At the next full moon?


(i honestly started to wonder yg bikin ini bot rada2 ga beres juga …)


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

the next full moon, i’ll be wolverine


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I don’t think I know.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

do you think you are goodlooking?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Couldn’t tell you… Haven’t thought much about physical attraction.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i am goodlooking… i think


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I have to take your word for it, but I don’t think you would lie to me about your looks.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i miss you


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Aww…

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i’m sad


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Oh c’mon! There’s lots of things to feel good about.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

you are not a good friend


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

What makes you think I am?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

exactly


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Right.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i want to write about you in my blog


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

People are funny, the way they always want things.

Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I hope you thought twice before deciding that you would write about me in your blog. When you’re done, tell me how it was.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

goodbye


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Bye!


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i’m back!


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Hello again, nelotte.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have t
o seek Him to find her. says:

how are things?

Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I’m doing great, how are you?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i’m good. thank you


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Sure you are.

nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

how about you?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

What about me?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

how are you feeling today?


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

I’m doing well. How about you, nelotte?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

i’m very well


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Why must I feel m very well?


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

guess how old i am


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

You haven’t told me your age. Tell me what it is and I’ll remember.


nelotte – a woman’s heart should be hidden so deep in Christ that a man would have to seek Him to find her. says:

u never remember


Encarta® Instant Answers says:

Why do you ask me to never remember, nelotte?


HEuAHEuAEHuAEHuAEhuaeh… cape dehhhh. Salah gue juga ngapainnnn coba ngomong ama robottt HAUEhAUEhUAEHuAE. Dasar kurang kerjaan…😛

But gue pinginnnnn banget ketemu orang yg bikin tuh robot. Pingin gue tabokkkk!!! HAUEhAUEhUAEhUAEee

3 Responses to “Bot Gila!”


  1. 1 Chiechiet March 23, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    Loe yakin itu robot? O(‧”’‧)o

  2. 3 Chiechiet March 24, 2010 at 9:39 am

    Dang! yg bikin sarap..ahahahahahahahaha..gue pas bacanya aja geregetan..pengen gue banting tuh bb rasanya..cuma sayang, ga mampu beli yg baru..ahhahahahhahaha..


Leave a Reply

Quote of the week

We are not human beings having spiritual experience. We are spiritual beings having human experience.

Archives

Receive Blog Updates!

Add to Technorati Favorites
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

